Contact Us

Corporate Office

18.35, Delhi-Mathura Road,
Faridabad - 121007, Haryana

EPABX: +91 129 2285520-26

Manufacturing Units

Faridabad Unit

18.35, Delhi-Mathura Road,
Faridabad - 121007, Haryana

EPABX: +91 129 2285520-26

Noida Unit

C-35, Phase – II, NOIDA – 201 305,
Uttar Pradesh

EPABX: +91 120 2562949, 2568545

Chennai Unit

A-9, Industrial Complex, Maraimalai Nagar – 603 209 Kancheepuram District, Tamil Nadu

EPABX: +91 44 27452501, 27452701, 27452702

New Delhi Unit

B-315, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase-I, New Delhi – 110 020

EPABX: +91 11 42552200

Sales Enquiries

Kapil Raina
Head – Export Sales

Tel: Direct +91 129 2599301, EPABX +91 129 2285520-26
M: +91 9818700001

kraina@thomsonpress.com

Faridabad

Rajiv Piplani
Head – Domestic Sales

EPABX: +91 129 2285520-26, M: +91 9810440960

rpiplani@thomsonpress.com

Faridabad

Swati Sharma
Sales Coordinator

EPABX: +91 129 2285520-26

sales@thomsonpress.com

Mumbai

Krupal Sawe
Dy Manager Sales

1201, 12th floor, Tower 2A, One India Bull Center, SB Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400 013

Tel: +91 22 66063300
M: +91 9833428808

krupal.sawe@thomsonpress.com

Chennai

K Narayanan
Unit Head

A-9, Industrial Complex, Maraimalai Nagar – 603 209 Kancheepuram District, Tamil Nadu

EPABX: +91 44 27452501, 27452701, 27452702
M: +91 9840476673

kn@thomsonpress.com

Kolkata

Dipankar Das
Sales Officer

52, Jawahar Lal Nehru Road,4th Floor, Kolkata – 700 071

Tel: +91 33 22827746
M: +91 9830202062

dipankar_das@thomsonpress.com

Bengaluru

Mrs. Meenakshi Gadhiya

Liaison Office: No. 499, 10th “F” Main Road, 75th Cross, 6th Block, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru – 560 010

M: +91 8095817389

meenakshi.g@thomsonpress.com

What we promise, we deliver

Contact Us